You are here:   HomeTakbestuur
Print

Takbestuur

 
NAAM PORTEFEULJE SEL NR.
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Johan van der WaltJohan van der Walt Voorsitter 082 571 6414 sahartbees@gmail.com
johmak@iafrica.com
Christi BesterChristi Bester
Tesourier 083 800 1033 bester.christi@gmail.com
Ibert JoubertIbert Joubert O-Voorsitter 084 506 2486 ibertvina@gmail.com
Corne JordaanCornè Jordaan Sekretaris 082 928 6082 jordaan100@telkomsa.net
Gawie SimpsonGawie Simpson Baanveiligheid 082 415 6316 gsimpson@nulandis.com
Kobus GeldenhuysKobus Geldenhuys Junior Opleiding 082 087 4693 consult@moneyhouse.co.za
Johan OelofseJohan Oelofse Senior Opleiding 082 446 2262 johan@quattro-vest.co.za
Christi BesterChristi Bester Rekenaarsake 083 800 1033 bester.christi@gmail.com
Cecil RutherfordCecil Rutherford Haelgeweerskiet 082 854 7688 cecilr@rutherfords.co.za
Juan JurgensenJuan Jurgensen Skietkoordineerder 082 926 0613 juan@efa-advisors.co.za
Hannes de KockHannes de Kock .22 Posliga 082 779 5497 hannesdk@vodamail.co.za
Nico LemmerNico Lemmer Skakelbeampte 082 467 5797 nico.lemmer@nwu.ac.za

 Sub Komitee

Rekenaar: Haelgeweer: Skiet: .22 & Swaarkaliber:
Christi Bester
Corne Jordaan
Johan vd Walt
Cecil Rutherford
John-Henry Engles
Herbert Engles
Peter Haagner
Frikkie vd Merwe
Wium vd Walt
Juan Jurgensen
Theo Strydom
Hano Mitchell
Willem Kooij
Dewald Steyn
Eugene Cato
Hannes de Kock
Philip Venter
Etienne Delport
       
TJ Opleiding: BO & SS Opleiding: Junior Opleiding:  
Johan Oelofse
Kobus Geldenhuys
Nico Lemmer
Hannes de Kock
Nico Bekker
Gawie Simpson
Nico Lemmer
Johan Oelofse
Kobus Geldenhuys
Gawie Simpson
Kobus Geldenhuys
Pierre Lotz
Louwrence van der Linde
Johan Bamberger
Ross Roets
Frikkie vd Merwe